Contact Us


2 Hellenic Drive, Dianella

Perth WA 6059

Send an enquiry

Contact Us

School Tours

Prospective families interested in enrolling at St. Andrew’s Grammar are welcome to have a tour of our school, classrooms and facilities.

To arrange a personal tour, please contact our Admissions Registrar; Mrs Suzanne Kelly.


(08) 9303 3840

Application Forms

To apply, please complete and return the following form:

Application for Admission Form


For students with special needs, please complete and return the following form:

Supplementary Enrolment Form

School Board

The School Board

of St Andrew's Grammar

The St Andrew’s Grammar School Board comprises of members who assist in the direction of day-to-day operations. Responsibilities and oversight include; Strategic Planning, Capital Development and Finance.

Eleni Evangel

Board Chair

Paul Afkos

President of the Hellenic Community of WA (HCWA)

Reverend Father Terry Gerovasilis

Representative of the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese

Georgia Karasiotou

Consul of Greece In Perth

Danielle Giles

President | Parent & Friends Association (P&F)

Peter Katsambanis, MLA

Vice President of the Hellenic Community of WA (HCWA)

Fotios Gardounis

Hellenic Community of WA (HCWA) Representative

Dimitrios Tsokos

Hellenic Community Representative

George Karageorge

Hellenic Community Representative

Evan Nicholas

Strategic Engagement at Curtin University