Our Staff

Senior Management Team

Mr Craig D’cruz


Mr D’cruz is the sixth Principal of St. Andrew’s Grammar. He was our fourth Principal from 2006-2010 and returned in 2018 to lead our school. Under his leadership, his aim is to ensure that each child is enabled to grow academically, socially and spiritually in a supportive environment so that they can experience success and develop a lifelong sense of self-worth and value. Through enacting the Community’s vision for the School, he encourages and empowers the staff to deliver the best possible educational outcomes tailored to the specific needs of each child.

Ms Elizabeth Stewart

Year 7-9 Pastoral Coordinator

Liz Stewart’s role as the Year 7-9 Pastoral Coordinator is to ensure that teaching and learning is effectively integrated by taking into consideration the wellbeing of students and staff are met. At St. Andrew’s Grammar we have a very diverse and inclusive culture where every student is encouraged to actively model our shared values. Our pastoral care framework ensures students have a positive and smooth transition into the Secondary School. The supportive staff network coupled with our buddy program ensures students are nurtured throughout their secondary schooling years.


Mrs Necole Chamberlain

Academic Director, Year 10-12 Pastoral Coordinator

Mr Wayne Cronin

Head of Primary School

Mr Wayne Cronin has been the Head of Primary at St. Andrew’s Grammar School since January 2010. He has extensive experience in primary schooling in the government sector where his last role was as Deputy Principal of Highgate Primary School, Perth.

Mr Cronin is a dedicated educational leader with a comprehensive understanding of the educational needs of primary school students. In addition to a strong focus on curriculum and academic excellence, Mr Cronin places a high value on community, arts and sporting activities to develop each student’s talents and abilities. He is highly regarded by parents, students and staff of St. Andrew’s Grammar School.

Primary School Staff:

Ms Jessica Macer (Kindergarten)

Mrs Taryn Havas (Kindergarten/Pre-primary)

Ms Rhoda Falas (Pre-primary)

Ms Maria Kassinas (Year 1.1)

Ms Samantha Pitsonis (Year 1.2)

Mr Robert Persson (Year 2)

Ms Deanna Sinagra (Year 3)

Mrs Michelle Emmelheinz (Year 4)

Ms Magda Hasapopoulos (Year 5)

Mr Tom Fortune (Year 6.1)

Mrs Julie Wall (Year 6.2)

Mrs Kim Tipper (Art)

Mrs Betty Parissis (Greek Studies)

Mrs Eleni Dwyer (Greek Studies)

Mr George Anastasiadis (Year 1-6 Greek Orthodox Studies)

Ms Rebecca Trevisan (Music)

Mr Mano Psanoudakis (PE/Sport)

Ms Stelliani Tzavellas (Greek Dance and Greek Studies)

Mrs Jodie Stevens (Perceptual Motor Programme)


Secondary School Staff:

Mrs Nicky Chamberlain (Academic Director, Year 10-12 Pastoral Coordinator)

Ms Elizabeth Stewart (Year 7-9 Pastoral Coordinator)

Fr Elpidios (Year 7-12 Orthodox Studies)

Mrs Eleni Dwyer

Mr Joseph Ricciardone

Mrs Katerina Reklitis

Mrs Katina Maounis

Mr Laurie Scott

Mr Mano Psanoudakis

Ms Maria Williams

Mr Michael Yew

Mr Miguel De Sousa

Mr Paul Donaldson

Mrs Pauline Crisp

Miss Rebecca Trevisan

Ms Samantha Hunt

Mr Sean Nicoli

Mr Steven Burgess


Education Assistants:

Mrs Anne Bauer

Mrs Christine Smith

Mrs Daniela Galipo

Mrs Garyfalia Lampropoulos

Mrs Olimpia Hurtado


Non-Teaching Staff:

Mrs Amanda Carwell (Curriculum Coordinator)

Mrs Angela Tang (Payroll Officer)

Mrs Amy Shanley (Principal’s Assistant and Registrar)

Ms Caitlin Dunne (Administration)

Mrs Cristina Stewart  (Laboratory Technician)

Mr Ronald Lopez (Laboratory Technician)

Mrs Dionisia Tsokos (Canteen Manager)

Mrs Trina Pergamalis (Kitchen Hand)

Ms Jodie Jongeling (Librarian)

Mr Mathew Gordon (Grounds and Maintenance)

Mrs Michelle Powell (Administration)

Mrs Nicki Cahill (Enrolments Officer)

Mrs Vanita Meghani (Accounts Officer)


School Chaplain

Fr Milorad (Milan) – Pastoral Support and Counselling


Contracted Staff

Mr Sam Scuderi (Grounds)


Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.